"هيو مانجمنت" و"أغسطس" للإعلام يوقعان شراكة لخدمات إدارة المواهب والإعلام

وقعت شركة أغسطس للإعلان وهيومانجمنت مذكرة تفاهم لتبادل الخدمات، والعمل بجانب بعض مع المواهب التي تمثلها “هيو مانجمنت” والعلامات التجارية الإعلامية لشركة أغسطس بما في ذلك لوڤن دبي، لوڤن السعودية وسماشي تي ڤي. 

والتركيز بشكل أساسي على الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية، ستعزز هذه العلاقة التغطية الإعلامية وتزيد المواهب من أجل المنافع المتبادلة بين الشركتين. 

من خلال تطبيقات لوڤن دبي ولوڤن السعودية وسماشي والمواقع الإلكترونية والمنصات الاجتماعية والصوتية، لدى “أغسطس” للإعلام 6 ملايين متابع على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، مع مليون قارئ شهريًا ويصلون إلى كل مستخدم لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في الإمارات مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع. 

سوف تتضخم هذه العلاقة مع المحتوى الذي يتم إنشاؤه داخل كل مؤسسة، مع تقديم تنسيقات مبتكرة مع استمرار تطور الوسائط الجديدة. 

تأمل كل من شركة أغسطس وهيومانجمنت بتقديم منافع متبادلة تعزز مكانة كل كيان فيهم كشركات رائدة في مجال الإعلام والخدمات الرقمية الحديثة في مجالاتها.

“لقد تأثرنا كثيرًا بما بنته هيومانجمنت على مر السنين. مع نضوج وسائل الإعلام الجديدة، تصبح الشراكات الاستراتيجية أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للحجم. للقيام بذلك، من الضروري فهم عمل كل منهما. نعتقد أن هذه الشراكة وخبرة هيومانجمنت في مجالهم ستسمح لنا بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على ما كان علاقة عضوية، إلى شيء سينمو مع توسع كلا الكيانين في المنطقة”

ريتشارد فيتزجيرالد، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أغسطس للإعلام. 

“يسعدنا أن نكون قد بدأنا هذه الشراكة مع شركة أغسطس للإعلام وان نرى التعاون الذي حصلنا عليه في الماضي يتحول إلى ارتباط قوي بمنفذ إعلامي مبتكر، كما نتطلع إلى توحيد الجهود وجلبها مرة واحدة مرة أخرى للمنطقة “

هادي حجار، الشريك المؤسس لهيومانجمنت

نبذة عن:

هيومانجمنت هي الوكالة الأولى من نوعها التي تعمل كوكيل للعديد من مشاهير الشرق الأوسط والعالميين في جميع المجالات. ولديهم مكاتب في دبي والرياض وبيروت، تقدم الشركة خدمات إدارة المواهب والمشاهير والتسويق الرقمي 

أغسطس للإعلام هي شركة وسائط رقمية حائزة على جوائز في الشرق الأوسط ومقرها في دبي والرياض، وقد تم تصميمها للتكيف والتطور مع هذه البيئة الإعلامية المتغيرة باستمرار

 

 


اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Humanagement And Augustus Media Sign A Partnership For Media & Talent Management Services

Augustus Media and Humanagement have signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) to share services, working together with the talent represented by Humanagement and the media brands of Augustus Media, including Lovin Dubai, Lovin Saudi and Smashi TV. 

Focussing primarily on UAE and KSA, the relationship will leverage media coverage and talent amplification for the mutual benefits of Augustus and Humanagement. 

Across Lovin Dubai, Lovin Saudi and Smashi apps, websites, social and audio platforms, Augustus Media has 6 million social media followers, with 1 million monthly readers and they reach every social media user in the UAE at least once per week. 

This relationship will amplify with content being created within each organisation, while also delivering innovative formats and new media continues to evolve. 

Both Augustus Media & Humanagement hope to provide mutual benefits enhancing each entity’s posting as the leading modern media and digital services companies in their fields.

We have been very impressed with what Humanagement has built over the years. As new media matures, strategic partnerships become more important for scale. To do so an understanding of each other’s business is essential. We believe that this partnership and Humanagement’s expertise in their field will allow us to formalise what has been an organic relationship, into something that will grow as both entities expand in the region.”

Richard Fitzgerald, CEO Augustus Media – 

“We are happy to have initiated this partnership with Augustus media and to see the collaborations we have had in the past turn into a solid association with a media outlet that is as innovative and Avant guard as Augustus media. We look forward to joining efforts and to bringing once again new endeavors to the region.”

HadyHajjar, Co-founder Humanagement

About:

Humanagement is the first agency of its kind to operate as an agent for many of the Middle East and international celebrities across all fields. With offices in Dubai, Riyadh and Beirut, the company provides talent management, celebrity, and digital marketing services. 

Augustus Media is an award winning Middle Eastern digital media company based in Dubai and Riyadh and has been designed to adapt and evolve to this perpetually changing media environment.

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *