لتصبح شريك لوڤن

هل سبق ورغبت في امتلاك شركة إعلامية خاصة بك؟ تحت عنوان "العلامة التجارية لوڤن"، أنشأت شركة أغسطس للإعلام نموذجًا للشراكة عبر المناطق. لفرصة إنشاء منفذ إخباري محلي في مدينتك، ككيان تجاري جديد. يعيش جنبًا إلى جنب مع كيانات "لوڤن" الحالية في الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك لوڤن دبي، لوڤن أبو ظبي، لوڤن الشارقة، لوڤن الرياض، لوڤن جدة، لوڤن السعودية ولوڤن اسلو. 

لوڤن هي علامة تجارية محلية للأخبار وأسلوب الحياة ولديها إيمان قوي بتقديم رؤية إيجابية لمدينتها، بلدتها، بلدها ومجتمعها عبر لوڤن دبي, لوڤن السعودية وتطبيقات سماشي، المواقع الإلكترونية، المنصات الاجتماعية والصوتية. لدى أغسطس حوالي 6 ملايين متابع على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، مع مليون قارئ شهريًا ويصلون إلى كل مستخدم لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في الإمارات مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع.

سيكون كيان لوڤن الجديد تجاري، مع عروض تسويق مباشرة للمستهلكين والعلامة التجارية. ستكون في الغالب منصة رقمية على الويب والتطبيقات ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي. 

أن تصبح شريكًا تجاريًا يتيح الفرصة لشخص ما لتأسيس شركة لوڤن وتشغيلها في مدينته، كشركة خاصة لهم. 

شريك لوڤن المثالي يمكن أن يكون مدون، إعلامي، صحفي او شخص موجه نحو الأعمال التجارية والذي سيقود الجانب التجاري والمحتوى أثناء إنشاء العلامة التجارية محليًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك سيقوم هذا الشريك بإنشاء مكتب وفريق لتطوير كل من المحتوى والجوانب التجارية للأعمال. 

سوف تتبع شركة أغسطس للأعلام والشريك المحلي المشترك مجموعة من الأدوار والمسؤوليات التي تتيح الفرصة للحرية والاستقلالية والمزايا المتبادلة وتطوير الأعمال فيما يتعلق بعلامة لوڤن التجارية داخل الموقع.

يمكن أن يكون الموقع مدينة او منطقة او بلد ضمن الأقاليم التالية: البحرين، قطر، الكويت، عمان، اليمن، الأردن، لبنان، سوريا، فلسطين، السودان، مصر، إيران والعراق، ومع ذلك لا يقتصر الموقع على صفحات "المعلقة" الحالية. 

لتطبيقات شريك لوڤن، اضغط هنا.

 


اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Becoming A Lovin Partner

Have you ever wanted to own your own media company? Under the ‘Lovin Brand’, Augustus Media have created a partnership model across territories. The opportunity is to create a local news media outlet in your own City, as a new business entity. The new entity will live alongside the existing ‘Lovin’ entities in the Middle East including Lovin Dubai, Lovin Abu Dhabi, Lovin Sharjah, Lovin Riyadh, Lovin Jeddah, Lovin Saudi and Lovin Isloo. 

Lovin is a local news and lifestyle brand that holds a strong belief in presenting a positive view of its city, town, country or community. Across Lovin Dubai, Lovin Saudi and Smashi apps, websites, social and audio platforms, Augustus Media has 6 million social media followers, with 1 million monthly readers and they reach every social media user in the UAE at least once per week.

The new Lovin entity will be commercial, with both direct to consumer and brand marketing offerings. It will be predominantly a digital platform on web, apps, and social media platforms. 

Becoming a business partner provides the opportunity for someone to set up and run Lovin in their own city, as their own business. 

The “Ideal” Lovin partner could be a blogger, media person, journalist or a business oriented person that will lead the business, content side while establishing the brand locally. Additionally, the Lovin partner will set up an office and team to develop both content and commercial aspects of the business. 

Augustus Media and local partner joint venture will follow a set of roles and responsibilities that allow opportunity for freedom, autonomy, mutual benefits and business development in terms of the Lovin brand within the location.

The location can be a city, region, or country, within the following territories: Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Yemen, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Palestine, Sudan, Egypt, Iran and Iraq. However, the location is not limited to the current live ‘holding’ pages. 

For Lovin Partner applications, click here.

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *